401 Webbs Mills Road, Raymond, Maine 04071 - Tel: 207-655-4742 Fax: 207-655-3024

Town of Raymond
FY 2012/2013
Budget Development Schedule
· November 22, 2011, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m., Broadcast Studio – Board of Selectmen to
review/revise draft 2012/2013 FY budget schedule and set directive for budget process
· December 19, 2011, Monday, 7:00 p.m., Broadcast Studio – Budget/Finance Committee
to have organizational meeting and review draft budget schedule
· December 30, 2011, Friday - Town Manager submits standardized instructions and
directives to Department Heads for budget requests, which are to be returned to the Town
Manager by January 20, 2012.
· January 20, 2012, Friday – All municipal budgets, including CIP, are submitted to the Town Manager
· February 10, 2012, Friday – Town Manager submits budget to the Board of Selectmen and
Budget/Finance Committee.
· February 21, 2012, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m., Broadcast Studio – Selectmen and
Budget/Finance Committee review proposed municipal budget expenditures and projected
non property tax revenues
· March 13, 2012, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m., Broadcast Studio – Selectmen consider (vote)
recommended municipal budget.
· March 26, 2012, Monday, 7:00 p.m., Broadcast Studio – Budget/Finance Committee to
consider/vote on recommended municipal budget
· April 25, 2012, Wednesday - Budget to be submitted to the printers.
· June 5, 2012, Tuesday – Annual Town Meeting

Upcoming Events

Online Transactions

 

Animal Welfare

 

BMV

 

Elections

 

Inland Fisheries & Wildlife

 

Maine Forest Service

 

Property Tax Payments

 

Raymond Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Who's Online?

There are currently 0 users online.

User login

Municipal Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Add to My Calendar