RSU #14 Withdrawal Committee 401 Webbs Mills Rd Raymond ME 04071 October 14, 2018 6:00pm Broadcast Studio 423 Webbs Mills Rd *Minutes*

Members:

- Rolf Olsen, Select Board Rep
- Teresa Sadak, Proponent Rep
- Katie Leveille, RSU #14 Board of Directors Rep
- Joe Bruno, Citizen Rep

Members absent: none

1) Called to order at 6:00pm by Janis Cummings, Chair of the RSU #14 Board of Directors

2) Pledge of Allegiance

3) Election of Officers

Chair Cummings – Our purpose here this evening is to elect a chair for the RSU #14 Withdrawal Committee. Are there any nominations?

Teresa Sadak - I nominate Rolf Olsen.

Chair Cummings - Are there any further nominations?

Motion for nominations to cease by Joe Bruno. Seconded by Marshall Bullock.

Unanimously approved.

4) Adjournment

Motion to adjourn by Teresa Sadak. Seconded by Joe Bruno. Unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted,

Susan L Look Town Clerk