## Town of Raymond Municipal & RSU #14 Election Results June 8, 2021

<u>SELECTMAN - vote for 1 – 3 year terms</u>	RSU 14 BOARD MEMBER – vote for 1
204 Joe Bruno	<u>– 3 year term</u>
34 Dana DesJardins	310 Katie Levielle
171 Abigail Geer	Write-ins *
Write-ins *	
	RSU #14 Question 1
BUDGET-FINANCE COMMITTEE - vote	247 Yes
for $3 - 3$ year terms (2 candidates on	126 No
	120 110
the ballot)	
264 Robert Gosselin	
243 Kevin Oliver	
13 Write-in – Denis Morse	RSU #14 Question 2
	273 Yes
(24 Write-ins had less than 13 votes)	110 No
(	

BUDGET-FINANCE COMMITTEE -

vote for 2 - 2 year terms (no candidates on the ballot)

- 6 Write-in Abigail Geer
- 5 Write-in Marshall Bullock
- (27 Write-ins had less than 5 votes)

\* We no longer need to count write-ins in races where the number of write-ins is less than the votes cast for the candidates.

RSU #14 Question 3

Yes

No

309

77

NOTE – Detailed results of the Town Meeting Warrant Ballots will be distributed on Wednesday. All articles passed.

Susan L Look

Susan L Look, Raymond Town Clerk