Town of Raymond Municipal & RSU #14 Election Results June 14, 2022

SELECTMAN - vote for 2 – 3 year terms

471 Rolf Olsen 426 Teresa Sadak Write-ins *

RSU 14 BOARD MEMBER – vote for 1

– 1 year term

515 Jodi Carroll Write-ins *

BUDGET-FINANCE COMMITTEE - vote

for 3 – 3 year terms (2 candidates on

the ballot)

400 Deanna Lee 495 Karen Lockwood

15 Write-in – Shawn McKillop

(28 Write-ins had less than 15 votes)

RSU 14 BOARD MEMBER – vote for 1

3 year term

435 Charlotte Jewell Write-ins *

RSU #14 Question 1

481 Yes 181 No 20 Blank

RSU #14 Question 2

514 Yes135 No33 Blank

NOTE – Detailed results of the Town Meeting Warrant Ballots will be distributed on Wednesday. All articles passed.

Susan L Look, Raymond Town Clerk

^{*} We no longer need to count write-ins in races where the number of write-ins is less than the votes cast for the candidates.