401 Webbs Mills Road, Raymond, Maine 04071 - Tel: 207-655-4742 Fax: 207-655-3024

 

 Town Office Hours

Saturday - Monday

CLOSED

Tuesday

8:30 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday - Friday

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Tax Assessor Hours

Assessor – Thursday Only

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Assessing Assistant – Wed - Fri

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Code Office Hours  (call ahead for Code Officer availability)

Tues- Fri

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Field Inspections

By Appointment

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriots Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Year-End Wrap Up Saturday, July 1, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4th, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Years Eve Sunday, December 30th,2017 

 

Upcoming Events

Online Transactions

 

Animal Welfare

 

BMV

 

Elections

 

Inland Fisheries & Wildlife

 

Maine Forest Service

 

Property Tax Payments

 

Raymond Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Who's Online?

There is currently 1 user online.

  • drupal-admin

User login

Municipal Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar