Town Office Hours

Saturday - Monday

CLOSED

Tuesday

8:30 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday - Friday

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Tax Assessor Hours

Assessor – Thursday Only

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Assessing Assistant – Wed - Fri

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Code Office Hours  (call ahead for Code Officer availability)

Tuesday

8:30 am to 7:00 pm

Wednesday-Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Field Inspections

By Appointment

HOLIDAY DATE
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Patriots Day Monday, April 15, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4th, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019