PTO Logo


The Fundraising committee is responsible for organizing the PTO fundraisers. This year we will be sponsoring the Innisbrook Wrapping Paper Fundraiser (Fall), QSP (Fall), a Holiday Fair (Nov./Dec.), Scholastic Book fair (Fall & Spring).  In addition we coordinate the printer cartridge recycling, Hannaford Helps Schools, Box Tops for Education, and A+ Tyson programs.


The Hospitality Committee is responsible for organizing and providing food and beverages for special school events.


The Membership Committee is responsible for maintaining the membership database and communication among the membership.


The Enrichment Committee is responsible for finding: cultural arts programs to bring into the schools, topics for parent education evenings, and collaborating with other community organizations.


The Publicity/Communication Committee is responsible for sending monthly emails to keep the members and other parents informed of events that are being organized and who to contact if they are interested in helping. We also email minutes of meetings to members and promote PTO events through articles in the Road Runner.

Current PTA officers and Committee Chairs

Co-Chair - Alizah Shriver,
Co-Chair - Abby Davis,

Treasurer – Vicki Gordon

Secretary – Carol Meader

Hospitality – Helene Gagnon

Fundraising –

  • Innisbrook – Norma Richard
  • QSP – Vicki Gordon, Leigh Walker
  • Holiday Fair – Norma Richard & Helene Gagnon
  • Scholastic Bookfairs – Wendy Trask
  • Printer cartridge recycling – Deb Cutten
  • Hannaford Helps Schools – Deb Cutten
  • Box Tops for Education – Caj MacDonald
  • A+ Tyson – Karyn Knights

Hospitality – Helene Gagnon

Membership – Deb Cutten, Wendy Trask

Enrichment – Christina Lamarre

Publicity/Communication/Newsletter – Deb Cutten