Back to Top

401 Webbs Mills Road, Raymond, Maine 04071 - Tel: 207-655-4742 Fax: 207-655-3024

DISCLAIMER: Please be patient with video. Quality of video may vary depending on your system and traffic from other viewers. High speed DSL or cable modem are recommended. Your cable modem service should be a minimum of 5 Mb/s. These archived videos are hosted on YouTube so please make sure that your computer or router/firewall does not block YouTube content.
View Category Datesort descending
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, October 9, 2018
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, November 13, 2018
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, December 11, 2018
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, February 12, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, March 19, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, April 9, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, April 23, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, May 14, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, June 18, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, July 9, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, August 13, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, September 17, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, October 8, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, November 12, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, December 10, 2019
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, January 14, 2020
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, February 11, 2020
View Board of Selectmen Tuesday, March 10, 2020
View Board of Selectmen Wednesday, May 20, 2020
View Board of Selectmen Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Pages